Island Justice

Island Justice

Book - 1998
Rate this:
A beautifully observed novel in the tradition of Anne Tyler and Alice Hoffman, Island Justice subtly examines our notions of home, with the story of a woman who finds herself being drawn deeper into the complex world of her island home's winter community.
Publisher: New York : William Morrow & Co., 1998.
ISBN: 9780688159207
0688159206
Branch Call Number: WINT
Characteristics: 356p. 24cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number
  Loading...

Find it at PDL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top