Degrees of Love

Degrees of Love

Book - 1998
Rate this:
Jack and Lily lead ordinary lives--until their 18-month-old daughter, Katie, is accidentally burned while home alone with Lily and is rushed to the hospital. In the tradition of The Good Mother and The Deep End of the Ocean comes a beautifully written first novel about a family's worst nightmare.
Publisher: New York : Norton, 1998.
ISBN: 9780393046250
Branch Call Number: BASC
Characteristics: 281p. 24cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at PDL

To Top