Degrees of Love

Degrees of Love

Book - 1998
Rate this:
Jack and Lily lead ordinary lives--until their 18-month-old daughter, Katie, is accidentally burned while home alone with Lily and is rushed to the hospital. In the tradition of The Good Mother and The Deep End of the Ocean comes a beautifully written first novel about a family's worst nightmare.
Publisher: New York : Norton, 1998.
ISBN: 9780393046250
0393046257
Branch Call Number: BASC
Characteristics: 281p. 24cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number
  Loading...

Find it at PDL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top