Scandal on Rincon Hill

Scandal on Rincon Hill

A Sarah Woolson Mystery

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." --Library Journal A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.
Publisher: New York : Minotaur Books, 2010.
Edition: 1st ed.
ISBN: 9780312386979
0312386974
Characteristics: 340 p. ; 22 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

m
maipenrai
Dec 21, 2016

(The fourth book in the Sarah Woolson Mysteries series)

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PDL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top