Linda Howard Mackenzies Bundle

Linda Howard Mackenzies Bundle

eBook - 2006
Rate this:
Linda Howard's "Mackenzies" Bundle
The Mackenzie men are legendary. Strong, independent, passionate and single-minded, they take what they want no matter the rules! Catch up on these classic novels by beloved author Linda Howard, collected together for one low price! Bundle includes Mackenzie's Mountain, Mackenzie's Mission, Mackenzie's Pleasure, and A Game of Chance .

Mackenzie's Mountain
Wolf Mackenzie is a loner with a way with horses and a deep distrust of outsiders--until one woman dares to venture onto Mackenzie's Mountain. Schoolteacher Mary Elizabeth Potter is determined to keep Wolf's teenage son from abandoning his dreams...and finds herself rescuing Wolf along the way.

Mackenzie's Mission
Night Wing--the revolutionary test plane with a top-secret weapons system--was Colonel Joe

Publisher: Don Mills, Ont. : MIRA, c2006.
ISBN: 9781552546635
Characteristics: 4 v. in 1.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PDL

To Top